Music and Art Department Staff

Academy Street Elementary School

Mrs. Kerry Vann - Principal

150 Academy Street

Bayport, NY  11705

(631) 472-7850

Jennifer Neske - Classroom Music/Band - jneske@bbpschools.org

Adam Mazzaferro - Classroom Music/Orchestra - amazzaferro@bbpschools.org

Margaret Carton - Classroom Music/Vocal - mcarton@bbpschools.org

Ronald Brandt - Art - rbrandt@bbpschools.org


Blue Point Elementary School

Ms. Diana Ketcham - Principal

212 Blue Point Avenue

Blue Point, NY  11715

(631) 472-6100

Sharon Oosterom - Band - soosterom@bbpschools.org

Jim Scudder - Orchestra - jscudder@bbpschools.org

TJ Smith - Classroom Music/Vocal - tsmith@bbpschools.org

Ronald Brandt - Art - rbrandt@bbpschools.org

Carly Gayer - Art - cgayer@bbpschools.org


Sylvan Avenue Elementary School

Mrs. Alane Dugan - Principal

600 Sylvan Avenue

Bayport, NY  11705

(631) 472-7840

Jennifer Neske - Band - jneske@bbpschools.org

Jim Scudder - Classroom Music/Orchestra - jscudder@bbpschools.org

TJ Smith - Classroom Music - tsmith@bbpschools.org

Margaret Carton - Classroom Music/Vocal - mcarton@bbpschools.org

Carly Gayer - Art - cgayer@bbpschools.org

James Wilson Young Middle School

Mr. Robert Haas - Principal and Ms. Nicole Cush - Assistant Principal

602 Sylvan Avenue

Bayport, NY  11705

(631) 472-7820


Sharon Oosterom - 6th Grade Band - soosterom@bbpschools.org

Matthew Hurst - 7th & 8th Grade Band and General Music - mhurst@bbpschools.org

Carl Leichthammer - 6th, 7th & 8th Grade Orchestra - cleichthammer@bbpschools.org

Adam Mazzaferro - Orchestra Lessons and 7th/8th Grade Chorus - amazzaferro@bbpschools.org

TJ Smith - 6th Grade Chorus - tsmith@bbpschools.org

Karen McGinley - Art - kmcginley@bbpschools.org

Samantha Raiten - Art - sraiten@bbpschools.org

Bayport-Blue Point High School

Mr. Gaurav Passi, Ed.D. - Principal

Mr. Neil Zarcone/Mr. Martin Malone - Assistant Principals

200 Snedecor Avenue

Bayport, NY  11705

(631) 472-7800


Michael Sarling - Symphonic Band/Concert Band Lessons/

Comprehensive Foundations of Music - msarling@bbpschools.org

Paul Weber - Department Chairperson and Concert Band - pweber@bbpschools.org

David Johnson - Orchestra/AP Music Theory - djohnson@bbpschools.org

Jean Goloski - Chorus - jgolowski@bbpschools.org

Frank Salino - Teacher-in-Charge for Art - fsalino@bbpschools.org

Jennifer Giallanza - Art - jgiallanza@bbpschools.org

Ronald Brandt - Art - rbrandt@bbpschools.org

Tina Nadeem - Art - tnadeem@bbpschools.org